Skip to main content
tip411       school tool       facebook       twitter       youtube

Click here for COVID Resources Site

North Syracuse schools - click for home

The C-NS Talent Show is Back on April 29!

The Cicero-North Syracuse High SchoolTalent Show is finally back!  Come on out to enjoy a live, in-person 17 act show, entitled the CNS Late Night Show on Friday, April 29th at 7pm.  
Due to renovations and limited capacity at CNS, the show will take place at the NSJHS Auditorium.  Tickets are on sale now at CNS and can be purchased during all lunch periods in Cafeteria 1.  General Admission tickets are $7 and Reserve seating is $10.  Reserve seating enables patrons to pick their exact seat and skip any lines.  Door tickets will be available for $10.  
If you are unable to get tickets at CNS, you can purchase them online by emailing your ticket order to after checking the live updated seating chart found at  Online orders will be filled on a first come first serve basis and be processed when payment is received through the secure website.  There is a $1 fee per ticket to cover the credit card transaction fee.  Online ordering will close at 11:59pm on April 28.  Tickets can be picked up at CNS or at the Will Call ticket window.
The show will have CNS faculty participation for the in-between skits and filmed content, and 3 student "Late Show" hosts: 10th grader: Joey Calveric, 11th grader: Kiera Kot, and 12th grader: Rob Bateman.
The following students will be performing in the show this year:
Abby Calabria
Aiden Hanas
Alex Smith
Alicia Tow 
Andrew Anderson
Ariel Wiechmann
Ava Tyler
Ben Elwood
Cecilia D’Alberto
Cheyenne Scott
Daniel Catalano
Donovan Nguyen
Jacob Seitz
Julia Kulakowski
Kathleen Taru
Katie Wilhite
Landen Empey
Lily Thorne
Madelina Casanova
Maria Barbato
Mikey Mousaw
Ola Bednarczk
Olivia Marra
Paige Lants
Reilly Williams Gardner
Ryley Key
Samara Ochiabuto
Shannon Brown
Sydney Wright
This 4D Productions crew is designing and producing the show:
Abby Neely
Aiden Hanas
Aiden Weiskopff
Alysia Parks
Amari Nobles
Arianna Procopio
Brandon Sotoperez
Connor Boyle
Drew Williams
Emerson Herrera
Emily Bedard
Gianna Montesano
Hunter Lawless
Jacob Roskopf
Jay Romano
Jeremy Budihardjo
Jersey Harte
Josh Pilz
Karolina Kulesza
Kendra McCarthy
Legende McGrath
Lizzy Yorgey
Matt Woodworth
Matteo Cavallaro
Megan Miles
Meghan Cannella
Michael Bernardi
Morgan Dudley
Nathan Luangaphay
Nicholas Abruzzese
Nick Ferguson
Nick Soccocio
Nikki Niemczynowski
Ryan Williams
Samara Ochiabuto
Teresa Lin
Tommy Koons
Tyler Abdo