Skip to main content
school tool       facebook       twitter       youtube

Please click here for Updates Regarding COVID-19

STUDENTS: CLICK HERE TO LOG INTO CLASSLINK

For Technical Support, visit our technology website by clicking here or call our Tech Helpline at (315) 218-2108
 

North Syracuse schools - click for home
stars
 

Online Learning Resources

CONTACT

TECHNOLOGY HELPLINE:  (315) 218-2108

School Email Help
Allen Road: ARHelpline@nscsd.org
Bear Road: BRHelpline@nscsd.org
Cicero Elementary: CEHelpline@nscsd.org
Lakeshore Road: LRHelpline@nscsd.org
Rox Elementary: REHelpline@nscsd.org
Smith Road: SRHelpline@nscsd.org
Rox Middle: RMHelpline@nscsd.org
Gillette Road: GRHelpline@nscsd.org
Junior High: JHHelpline@nscsd.org
C-NS: HSHelpline@nscsd.org
 

 

ABOUT

As our schools prepare to welcome students for the 2020-2021 school year, we have developed this website as a resource for all our learners. Whether learning 100% remotely, or attending school for in-person learning, this site will allow students and families to quickly and easily access the tools and resources that will help them succeed in a challenging environment. 

Please reach out to our dedicated phone line for technology-related issues with any questions that cannot be answered below. TECHNOLOGY HELPLINE PHONE NUMBER (315) 218-2108

 

CLASS LINK INFORMATION

ClassLink is a safe and secure way to ensure your child has access to everything needed for continued learning. We want you to know our software never collects or shares any personal student information. Read more about our commitment to privacy

If you have questions, visit our FAQ for home users, or you can contact the school tech support team or email ClassLink directly: helpdesk@classlink.com.

Click here to log directly into ClassLink.